Australian High Commission
Burkina Faso, Côte d'Ivoire, Togo, Mali, Senegal, Liberia, Sierra Leone, Guinea

Australia In West Africa

Pending Approval

Australia in West Africa

Australia’s relationships with the countries of West Africa are going from strength to strength, with high level political engagement, expanding commercial ties, a strong development assistance program and growing people-to-people links particularly through education and business.

The Australian High Commission in Accra is accredited to nine countries - Burkina Faso, Côte d'Ivoire, Ghana, Guinea, Liberia, Mali, Senegal, Sierra Leone and Togo.  Click on the links below to find out more.


                              Burkina Faso                                                                             Côte d'Ivoire                                                                    Ghana



                                  Guinea                                                                                        Liberia                                                                                     Mali



                                    Senegal                                                                       Sierra Leone                                                                                       Togo